SEARCH WEBSITE

Office of Social Innovation

Lara Carton
Associate Vice-Chancellor (Victoria Region) & Director Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
l.carton@cqu.edu.au

Dr Tobias Andreasson
Associate Director - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
t.andreasson@cqu.edu.au

Ashley Clarke
Program Manager - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
a.l.clarke@cqu.edu.au

Steve Williams
Program Manager - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
s.williams3@cqu.edu.au

Peter Bolling
Administration Officer – Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
p.bolling@cqu.edu.au

Mary Bolling
Communications Adviser
CQUniversity Melbourne
m.bolling@cqu.edu.au

Kathryn Yost
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador, Digital/Social Media
CQUniversity Brisbane
k.yost@cqu.edu.au

Abeshek Nadarajah
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Rockhampton
a.nadarajah@cqu.edu.au

Bridie McDade
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Townsville
b.mcdade@cqu.edu.au

Chiamka Ibeme
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Melbourne
c.ibeme@cqu.edu.au

Mignone Brechin
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Mackay
m.brechin@cqu.edu.au

Nagendra Kafley
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Brisbane
n.kafley@cqu.edu.au