Secondary navigation

Office of Social Innovation

Lara Carton
Associate Vice-Chancellor (Victoria Region) & Director Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
l.carton@cqu.edu.au

Dr Linda De George-Walker
Associate Director Academic - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Brisbane
l.degeorge-walker@cqu.edu.au

Ashley Clarke
Program Manager - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
a.l.clarke@cqu.edu.au

Robin Dick
Program Manager - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
r.dick@cqu.edu.au

Mary Bolling
Communications Adviser
CQUniversity Melbourne
m.bolling@cqu.edu.au

Kathryn Yost
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Brisbane
k.yost@cqu.edu.au

Caitlin Petersen
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Mackay
c.petersen@cqu.edu.au

Abhishek Panchal
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Melbourne
a.panchal@cqu.edu.au

Munyaradzi Muchinguri
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Rockhampton
m.muchinguri@cqu.edu.au

Nabeel Abdullah
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Sydney
n.mannantharaabdulla@cqu.edu.au