Secondary navigation

Office of Social Innovation

Lara Carton
Associate Vice-Chancellor (Victoria Region) & Director Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
l.carton@cqu.edu.au

Ashley Clarke
Program Manager - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
a.l.clarke@cqu.edu.au

Robin Dick
Program Manager - Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
r.dick@cqu.edu.au

Peter Bolling
Administration Officer – Social Innovation
CQUniversity Melbourne
p.bolling@cqu.edu.au

Mary Bolling
Communications Adviser
CQUniversity Melbourne
m.bolling@cqu.edu.au

Kathryn Yost
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Brisbane
k.yost@cqu.edu.au

Monica Mallory
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Rockhampton
m.mallory@cqu.edu.au

Rohit Sudhakaran
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Melbourne
r.sudhakaran@cqu.edu.au

Mignon Viljoen
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Mackay
m.viljoen@cqu.edu.au

Bikesh Shrestha
Change Champion – Social Innovation Ambassador
CQUniversity Sydney
b.shrestha@cqu.edu.au