SUN Course Offerings

A wide range of CQUniversity units are available through SUN in the areas of:

  • Aviation;
  • Business and Accounting;
  • Education;
  • Engineering;
  • Health;
  • Law;
  • Music and Creative Arts;
  • Nursing;
  • Paramedic Science;
  • Psychology and Social Work
  • Technology and Digital Media;
  • Science and Environment;
  • Transport and Safety Sciences.

View the SUN brochure for a comprehensive list of units available.
If you are unsure which course area you are interested in pursuing, our careers website may be able to assist.
Please contact the SUN Team on 13 27 86 or via for any specific course information.