Secondary navigation

Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Jocelyn Sticklen

Jocelyn Sticklen

Manager, Corporate Communications
Email: j.sticklen@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4150 7142
Mob: 0418 212 763

Marc Barnbaum

Marc Barnbaum

Media Relations Officer
Email: m.barnbaum@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4923 2724
Mob: 0409 196 039

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling

Communications Officer
Email: m.bolling@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4970 7200

Isis Symes

Isis Symes

Communications Officer
Email: i.symes@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4726 5339
Mob: 0437 424 167

Isis Symes

Priscilla Crighton

Publications and New Media Officer
Email: p.crighton@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4923 2725
Mob: 0417 240 066

Greg Chapman

Greg Chapman

Media and Communications Officer
Email: greg.chapman@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4930 6519
Mob: 0439 753 261