Secondary navigation

Location codes

Three-, four- or five-letter codes used to represent a CQUniversity campus. Also known as campus codes. BDG - Bundaberg; EMD - Emerald; GLD - Gladstone; MKY - Mackay; ROK - Rockhampton; BNE - Brisbane Campus; MEL - Melbourne  Campus; NSA - Noosa Campus; SYD - Sydney Campus.

Source: Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (DEEWR), Analysis and Planning Unit