School of Engineering and Technology Staff

Dean: Professor Stephen Hall

Deputy Dean (Learning & Teaching): Associate Professor Fae Martin

Deputy Dean (Research): Professor Preethi Preethichandra

Head of College (Information and Communications Technology):  Associate Professor Marilyn Wells

Head of College (Project Management, Built Environment and Asset & Maintenance Management):  Associate Professor Ziyad Abunada

Head of College (Engineering and Aviation):  Associate Professor Aruna Jayasuriya

Looking for a particular team member? 

Try the staff directory