SEARCH WEBSITE
31 - 40 of 146 search results for Economics

Associate Professor Garrick Small

Associate Professor/DL - EFP
School of Business and Law
Email: g.small@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9324 5023
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Urban and Regional Economics; ECONOMICS, Economic Theory, Microeconomic Theory;

Associate Professor Olav Muurlink

Assoc Professor/HOC - Sustainable Innovation
School of Business and Law
Email: o.muurlink@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1154
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Business and Management not elsewhere classified; PSYCHOLOGY AND COGNITIVE SCIENCES, Psychology, Psychological Methodology, Design and Analysis ; PSYCHOLOGY AND COGNITIVE SCIENCES,

Dr Peggy Schrobback

Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow
School of Business and Law
Email: p.schrobback@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1130
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Econometrics, Cross-Sectional Analysis; ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Environment and Resource Economics; ECONOMICS, Econometrics, Time-Series Analysis; ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Agricultural Economics;

Professor Susan Kinnear

Dean of Graduate Studies
Research Division
Email: s.kinnear@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9336
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Environmental Management; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Natural Resource Management; BUILT ENVIRONMENT AND DESIGN, Urban and Regional Planning, Community

Professor Julian Teicher

Deputy Dean - Research/Prof Human Res & Emp
School of Business and Law
Email: j.teicher@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0627
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Other Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services, Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services not elsewhere classified ; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources

Dr Saalem Sadeque

Lecturer
School of Business and Law
Email: s.sadeque@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (08) 9260 4050
Campus: Perth
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Marketing, Marketing Measurement;

Professor Peter Wolfs

Campus Leader/Professor - Engineering
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: p.wolfs@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 6437
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Power and Energy Systems Engineering (excl. Renewable Power); ENGINEERING, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Renewable Power and Energy Systems Engineering (excl. Solar Cells); ENGINEERING,

Pagination

Filter Results