Secondary navigation

1 - 10 of 80 search results for Commerce Management Tourism and Services where 46 match all words and 34 match some words.

Professor Julian Teicher

Deputy Dean - Research
School of Business and Law
Email: j.teicher@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0627
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Other Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services, Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services not elsewhere classified ; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources

Dr Jacqueline Larkin

Lecturer - Management
School of Business and Law
Email: jacqueline.larkin@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9324 5706
Campus: Sydney
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Organisational Behaviour; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources Management;

Dr Aldo Raineri

Aldo Raineri
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: a.raineri@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1157
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Public Health and Health Services, Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety; EDUCATION, Education Systems, Technical, Further and Workplace Education; EDUCATION, Education Systems, Higher Education; COMMERCE,

Dr Gerard Ilott

Lecturer in Accounting
School of Business and Law
Email: g.ilott@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 6799
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Accounting, Auditing and Accountability, Accounting, Auditing and Accountability not elsewhere classified; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Other Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services,

Dr Laura Baker

Lect - Mgmt & Org Behaviour/HOC UG
School of Business and Law
Email: l.e.baker@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4940 3313
Campus: Mackay City
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Organisational Behaviour;

Dr Upamali Amarakoon

Lecturer in Human Resource Management
School of Business and Law
Email: u.amarakoon@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9324 5015
Campus: Sydney
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources Management;

Dr Geoffrey Chapman

Lecturer - HRM/Strategic Management
School of Business and Law
Email: g.chapman@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9324 5759
Campus: Sydney
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources Management; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Organisational Behaviour;

Dr Linda Colley

Senior Lecturer - HRM / Industrial Relations
School of Business and Law
Email: l.colley@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1133
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources Management; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources Management; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business

Dr Angelina Zubac

Senior Lecturer - Strategic Management
School of Business and Law
Email: a.zubac@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0610
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Organisational Planning and Management;

Dr Kylie Radel

Senior Lecturer in Marketing & Tourism
School of Business and Law
Email: k.radel@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9510
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Marketing, Marketing Management (incl. Strategy and Customer Relations); COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Tourism, Impacts of Tourism ; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Tourism,

Pagination

Filter Results