Secondary navigation

CQUGlobal inbound partners

CQUniversity has strong academic links with many partner institutions around the world.

To take part in the Inbound Study Abroad program, it is not a requirement that you study at one of our partner institutions below, however all students from our partner institutions will benefit from a scholarship to the value of AUD $1000.

Austria FHWien University of Applied Sciences
Johannes Kepler University Linz        
Canada Douglas College
Concordia University
University of Windsor
Kwantlen Polytechnic University 
ChinaShanghai Second Polytechnic University
Denmark VIA University
FinlandJAMK University of Applied Sciences
France INSEEC Business School
Paris School of Business
PGSM Business School
Germany ISM
Hessen State Universities
HTW Berlin University of Applied Sciences
Japan Aichi Shukutoku University
Kwassui Women's College
Meikai University
Miyagi University of Education
Kanagawa University
Osaka Gakuin University
Toyo University
KoreaKorean Aerospace University
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
MalaysiaTaylor's University
NorwayUniversity of Stavanger
Spain University of Jaén
Switzerland University of Applied Sciences - Northwestern Switzerland
Sweden Halmstad University
Mid-Sweden University
University of Boras
University West
United Kingdom Bradford University
London South Bank University
Edinburgh Napier
United States of America Endicott College
Northern State University
Southern Utah University
Stockton University
New Mexico State University
Eastern Illinois University
Buffalo State University
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

If you are not a current CQUGlobal Inbound partner but are interested in working with CQUniversity, please email