Course Areas

CQUniversity is a comprehensive university offering courses from vocational certificates through to doctoral studies. Most units are offered through our 10 study areas:

  • Business, Accounting and Law
  • Creative, Performing and Visual Arts
  • Education and Humanities
  • Engineering and Built Environment
  • Health
  • Information Technology and Digital Media
  • Psychology, Social Work and Community Services
  • Science and Environment
  • Service Industries (Hospitality and Tourism)
  • Transport and Safety Sciences

For details of all the courses and units on offer, where they are offered, and in which terms they are offered, please refer to our course handbook.