Secondary navigation

Agent contacts

Russia Russia

Business Class Company - Head Office
6A Beregovaya Street
1st Floor
Vladivostok 690091
Phone: 74232205106
Email: agency@bcls.ru
Global Dialog - Head Office
Zemlyanoy Val 64
Building 2
Office 517 518
Moscow 109004
Phone: 4959158001
Email: info@globaldialog.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
7 Dimitrov Ave
Office 302
Novosibirsk 630132
Phone: 73832091783
Email: novosibirsk@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
ul. Lenina 49A
Office 202, Business Centre Premium
Ulan-Ude 670000
Phone: 73012211199
Email: u-ude@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
ul. Pushkinskaya 40
Office 505
Vladivostok 690001
Phone: 74232406969
Email: vladivostok@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
ul. Mierchaka 3
Office 518
Krasnoyarsk 664025
Phone: 73912529383
Email: krasnoyarsk@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
ul. Lenina 18
Office 320
Irkutsk 664025
Phone: 73952798123
Email: irkutsk@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
ul. Dzerzhinskogo 65
Office 920
Khabarovsk 680000
Phone: 74212458101
Email: khabarovsk@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
ul. Chapygina 6P
Office 107
Business Centrer TV-POLIS
St.Petersburg 197376
Phone: 78123321438
Email: spb@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd
ul. Socialist, 74
Iffuce 210 (BC Merchant Yard)
Rostov-on-Don 344002
Phone: 78632106543
Email: rostov@studinter.ru
Students International Group Pty Ltd - Head Office
Offices 302-308
ul. Schipok, 20
Moscow 115054
Phone: 7 495 956 1576
Email: info@studinter.ru