SEARCH WEBSITE

Agent contacts

Malaysia Malaysia

A-02-03, Level 2, Block A,
Sunway Geo Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan
Bandar Sunway, Subang Jaya
Selangor 47500
Phone: +60356113118
Email: enquiry.sunway@aeccglobal.com
54, Persiaran Green Hill,
30450 Ipoh, Perak
Phone: +6052530881
Email: ipoh@augstudy.com
39, Jalan Harimau Tarom
Taman Century
80250 Johor Bahru
Johor Bahru Johor
Phone: +6073312977
Email: jb@augstudy.com
PT391, Ground Floor
Jalan Pengkalan Chepa, Seksyen 12
Kot Bharu Kelantan 15400
Phone: +609 740 6433
Email: kotabharu@augstudy.com
Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +60321622266
Email: kl@augstudy.com
A-271-1, Jalan Beserah,
Kuantan Star City 2
25300 Kuantan, Pahang
Kuantan
Phone: +6095055427
Email: kuantan@augstudy.com
Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7
Jalan Sekama
93300 Kuching, Sarawak
Kuching
Phone: +6082348854
Email: kuching@augstudy.com
203-B, Jalan Kenanga 3/29A
Off Jalan Gajah Berang
Taman Kenanga 3
Melaka
Phone: +6062866711
Email: melaka@augstudy.com
LK2-G-02, Block LK2
Laman Komersil Areca,
Putra Nilai
Nilai Negeri Sembilan
Phone: +6067907988
Email: nilai@augstudy.com
441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plza
Jalan Burma
Penang
Phone: +6042286027
Email: penang@augstudy.com
152-I, 1st Floor
Jalan Sia Her Yam
85000 Segamat, Johor
Segamat
Phone: +6079321168
Email: segamat@augstudy.com
8 Jalan SS15/8
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
Subang Jaya
Phone: +60356343767
Email: malaysia@augstudy.com
3-3, Level 2
Jalan PJU 8/5F
Damansara Perdana
Petaling Jaya 47820
Email: aqilah@theavss.net
Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City
Lingkaran Syed Putra,
Kuala Lumpur 59200
Phone: +60 3 2298 7164
Email: Malaysia@badaedu.com
LOT 618, 1st Floor
Pelita Commercial Centre Miri
Sarawak 98000
Phone: 6 085 438830
Email: crystal@ctacademic.com.my
5-06, Level 5, Cheras Plaza
No 11, Jalan Manis 1
Tamang Segar, Cheras
Kuala Lumpur 56100
Phone: 60391347171
Email: info@emeducation.cm.my
38-01 Jalan Austin Heights 3/2
Taman Mount Austin
Johor Bahru JH 80400
Phone: +607 364 0080
Email: info.johorbahru@idp.com
Lot 2-1, 1st Floor, Lorong Lintas Plaza 1
Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas
Kota Kinabalu
Kota Kinabalu
Phone: +60 88 242 336
Email: info.kotakinabalu@idp.com
6th Floor West Block
Wisma Golden Eagle Realty
Jalan Ampang
Kuala Lumpur 50450
Phone: 603 2162 3755
Email: info.kualalumpur@idp.com
Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma
Penang 10350
Phone: 60 4 226 1811
Email: info.penang@idp.com
1st Floor, No 28, Brighton Square Jalan Song
Kuching 93100
Phone: 60 82 577 645
Email: info.kuching@idp.com
No 18,
Jalan SS 15/8 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan 47500
Phone: 603 5636 5548
Email: info.subangjaya@idp.com
Suite 50-4-3, Level 4 Wisma UoA Damarsasa 1,
50 Jalan Dungur
Kuala Lumpur 50490
Phone: +60 3 2093 3098
Email: subrinna@ieducare.com.my
67 Jalan Damai Niaga 1, Alam Damai
Cheras Kuala Lumpur 56000
Phone: 60391076189
Email: jmcheras@jmecc.com
36, jalai ss 15/8, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selanga Dare 47500
Phone: 603 56334732
Fax: +6 03 56334733
Email: melissa.tan@jmecc.com
No. 6, Jalan Gottlieb
Penang 10350
Phone: +604 2277 376
Fax: +604 2288 537
Email: jmpenang@jmecc.com
No. 32,33 & 34, 1st Floor, Taman Sri Sarawak Mail
Jalan Tunki Abdul Rahman, Sarawar
Sarawak Kuching 93100
Phone: 60 82 246 745
Email: may@mms.com.my
Unit B - 09-02, Level 9
Tower B, The Vertical Suites
No 8 Jalan Kerinchi, Bansar South
Kuala Lumpur 59200
Phone: 60327734478
Email: info@mycenterprises.com
7 Jalan SS 15/7 Selangor 47500
Phone: 60356310322
Email: selsetinternational@gmail.com
1 Jalan SS15/7
Subang Jaya
Selangor 47500
Phone: 60358809999
Email: tonytan@studyexcel.com
Unit No. S-1-24, Block E, First Floor City Mall
Lorong City Mall Jalan Lintas
Kota Kinabalu Sabah 88300
Phone: +6 014 552 2727
Email: kota.kinabalu@ukeas.my
Suite 1-8, 8th Floor
CPS Tower, Centre Point Sabah
No. 1, Jalan Centre Point
Kota Kinabalu Sabah 88000
Phone: +603 2298 7164
Email: wayne@yesedugroup.com.au
Level 28, The Gardens South Tower
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
Kuala Lumpur 59200
Phone: +603 2298 7164
Email: wayne@yesedugroup.com.au
2-C, Cambridge House
Jalan Masjid Negeri, Greenlane
Penang 11600
Phone: +603 2298 7164
Email: wayne@yesedugroup.com.au