SEARCH WEBSITE

Agent contacts

Colombia Colombia

Calle 100 No.8 A -49
Torre B. Piso 11.
Officina 1123
Bogota
Phone: 5716467437
Email: australia@andinoz.com
Carrera 16 # 93A-36, Oficina 503, Business Center
Chico
Bogotá
Phone: +57 1 8052968
Email: bogota@australianoption.com
Centro Empresarial – Dann Carlton
Carrera 29 # 45-94
Oficina 207
Bucaramanga
Phone: +57 7 657 7587
Email: bucaramanga@australianoption.com
Carrera 15 # 12 - 37
Edificio Torre Núcleo
Oficina 702
Pereira
Phone: +57 6 3130205
Email: pereira@australianoption.com
Cra 47 # 101B
08 Barrio la Castellana
Bogota Bogota
Phone: 57 1 6427057
Email: aocentral@australianoption.com
Edificio FORUM
Calle 7 sur # 42 – 70 Torre 1
Oficina 905
Medellin
Phone: 57 4 3192021605
Email: aomedellin@australianoption.com
Calle 90, No 19 – 41, Oficina 302
Bogota 110221
Phone: 57 312 414 2326
Email: miguel@beglobal.com.co
Carrera 16A No. 79-05
Oficina 504
Edificio Office Class
Bogota
Phone: +57 1751 8991
Email: bogota@bluestudies.com.au
Cra 29 # 45-94, Oficina 708
Centro Empresarial Seguros Atlas
Bucaramanga
Santander
Phone: 57 7 657 7122
Email: tianj@bluestudies.com.au
Cra 43A
No. 7-50 Oficina 1303
Torre Dann
Medellin
Phone: +574 5813660
Email: nataliam@bluestudies.com
Cra.19C No. 86 - 30
Of. 402 Ed. Dinamarca
Phone: 57 1 797 9195
Email: education@emsaus.com
Calle 94, A No 11 A-66
Piso 1
Bogota
Phone: 5716032985
Email: colombia@globancy.com
Calle 7 sur No. 42-70
Edificio FORUM
Of. 909 El Poblado
Medellin
Phone: 57 301 690 8363
Email: medellin@gostudy.com.au
Carrera 42 No 5 Sur - 141 Ed. OF17
Oficina 301
Medellin 50022
Phone: +57 4 4481288
Email: medellin@gi.com.co
Cra 6 #53-29
Oficina 802
Santa Monica Business Tower
Ibague
Phone: 57 2 761 656
Email: ibague@informationplanet.com.co
Calle 93 #15-27 Oficina 306
Avante 93 Building
Bogota 110221
Phone: 57 4 772 772
Email: bogota@informationplanet.com.co
Calle 6 SUR #43A-200
Oficina 1010
Lugo Business Centre Building
Mendellin 50022
Phone: 57 3 111 476
Email: medellin@informationplanet.com.co
142 #19-25, Barrio, Contador
Bogota
Phone: +57 315 254 2596
Email: colombia@kangarooglobal.co.au
Calle 72 #57-62
Local 12
Piso 2
Barranquilla
Phone: 5753044317
Email: barranquilla@lae-edu.com
Carrera 12
No. 98-35
Oficina 205
Bogota
Phone: 571 610 1537
Fax: 571 6402587
Email: bogota@lae-edu.com
Carrera 29 No. 51-32
Bucaramanga
Phone: +577 643 22 17
Fax: +577 643 29 31
Email: bucaramanga@lae-edu.com
Carrera 43A #1 - 50
Torre 1 Local 340
San Fernando Plaza
Medellin
Phone: +574 2662426
Fax: 574 268 9039
Email: medellin@lae-edu.com
Carrera 100 # 16-321
Oficina 901 Edificio
Jardín Central
Cali 760032
Phone: 5725190906
Email: headoffice@lae-edu.com
Calle 95 No 11 A 37 of 403
Bogota Bogota
Phone: 57 1 7495381
Email: vivi.director@360lifexperience.com
Calle 14
No. 100 - 94
Ciudad Jardin
Cali 760032
Phone: 57 2 3397697
Email: infocali@ozinternational.com
Carrera 35 A
15 B - 35 Of. 808 Edificio Prisma
Medellin El Poblado Via Las Palmas 050013
Phone: 57 4 5804400
Email: infomedellin@ozinternational.com
Calle 113
No 11A-44
Bogota
Phone: 571 6375227
Email: info@ozinternational.com
Building Rem Tower Biomax
Cra 14 #99-33 (Officina 202)
Bogota 110221
Phone: 5716024890
Email: dgrandas@viajesyviajes.com.co
Calle 125 # 17- 24
Bogota
Phone: +57 310 3177539
Email: fcross@vivaaustralia.com.au