SEARCH WEBSITE

Find an Agent

CQUniversity has a network of authorised agents in many cities worldwide. Our agents can help you:

  • select the right course at CQUniversity
  • prepare, submit and track your application
  • organise your visa

Please be advised that CQUniversity is only able to accept applications directly from students or through one of our authorised agents.

Information for agents

If you are a current CQUniversity agent, please log in to our agent portal for information and updates. Please note CQUniversity Australia is not accepting new unsolicited agent applications at this time. Any unsolicited agent enquiries will be declined.

Country Representatives

Business Development and Partnerships

Mr Toni Yang
Email:
t.yang@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 419155162
WeChat: 656449657

Enquiries and Applications

Ms Gwen Gao (West China)
Email: 
g.gao@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +86 13764165620
WeChat:
13764165620

Ms Aria Gao (East China)
Email:
a.gao@cqu.edu.au
Phone:
+86 13636669751
WeChat: gaojifei624

Website: cquchina.cn

Sumit Aggarwal
Email:
s.aggarwal@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +91 124 436 2020
Office:
Third Floor, Parsvnath Arcadia, 1 M.G. Road, Opposite Motorola Building, Sector 14, Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India

Regina Milanes - International Business Development Manager
Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia
Email: r.milanes@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 427 678 391

Alex Hanlon - International Recruitment Coordinator
Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, support for Indonesia
Email: a.hanlon@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 448 276 191