Secondary navigation

Find an agent

CQUniversity has a network of authorised agents in many cities worldwide. Our agents can help you:

  • select the right course at CQUniversity
  • prepare, submit and track your application
  • organise your visa

Please be advised that CQUniversity is only able to accept applications directly from students or through one of our authorised agents.

Information for agents

If you are a current CQUniversity agent, please log in to our agent portal for information and updates. Please note CQUniversity Australia is not accepting new unsolicited agent applications at this time. Any unsolicited agent enquiries will be declined.

Country Representatives

China

Business Development and Partnerships

Mr Toni Yang
Email:
t.yang@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 419155162
WeChat: 656449657

Enquiries and Applications

Ms Aria Gao (South China)
Email:
a.gao@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +86 13636669781
WeChat: gaojifei624

China Office address: 10th Floor, East Tower, LG Tower, 212 Jianguomenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Phone: 
010 51235075 / 51235076 / 51235077

Website: www.cquchina.cn

India

Sumit Aggarwal
Email:
s.aggarwal@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +91 124 436 2020
Office:
Third Floor, Parsvnath Arcadia, 1 M.G. Road, Opposite Motorola Building, Sector 14, Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India

South East Asia

CQU Development Singapore

General Manager
Assoc Professor Vincent Wee
Email: v.wee@cqu.edu.au

Regional Manager
Mr Ricche Francis (Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam)
Email: ricche.rm@cqu.edu.au

Regional Manager
Mr David Han (Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines)
Email: david.han@cqu.edu.au

Enquiries
Ms Susan Yan
Email: susan.yan@cqu.edu.au

Phone:
+65 6389 3932 (DID)
+65 6389 3966 (Hotline)

Office address:
111 North Bridge Road #21-01 Peninsula Plaza Singapore 179098