SEARCH WEBSITE

Find an Agent

CQUniversity has a network of authorised agents in many cities worldwide. Our agents can help you:

  • select the right course at CQUniversity
  • prepare, submit and track your application
  • organise your visa

Please be advised that CQUniversity is only able to accept applications directly from students or through one of our authorised agents.

Information for agents

If you are a current CQUniversity agent, please log in to our agent portal for information and updates. Please note CQUniversity Australia is not accepting new unsolicited agent applications at this time. Any unsolicited agent enquiries will be declined.

Country Representatives

Onshore and offshore
Alison Gutierrez
(International Business Development Manager)
Email: ameu@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 427 418 101

LATAM Offshore
Alex Hanlon 
(International Recruitment Coordinator)
Email: a.hanlon@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9260 4077

Alison Gutierrez (International Business Development Manager - maternity replacement)
Email: a.gutierrez@cqu.edu.au
Phone:
+61 427 418 101

International Recruitment Executives:
Lizzy Clements
Jack Whaley
Email:
int-auspac@cqu.edu.au
Phone:
+61 7 3023 4284

Regina Milanes (International Business Development Manager)
Email: r.milanes@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9324 5704

Alex Hanlon (International Recruitment Coordinator)
Email: a.hanlon@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 9260 4077

Toni Yang (Business Development and Partnerships)
Email:
t.yang@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +61 419 155 162
WeChat: 656449657

Aria Gao (Enquiries and Applications)
Email:
a.gao@cqu.edu.au
Phone:
+86 13 636 669 751
WeChat: gaojifei624

Website: cquchina.cn

Sumit Aggarwal
Email:
s.aggarwal@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +91 124 436 2020
Office:
Third Floor, Parsvnath Arcadia, 1 M.G. Road, Opposite Motorola Building, Sector 14, Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India

Adisti Setia Dharma (Regional Marketing Manager)
Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam
Email: a.dharma@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +62 811 9770 0519

Retno Kumala Devi (Regional Marketing Manager)
Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore
Email: r.kumaladevi@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +62 811 9770 0518

Monica Messi Pambayuningsih (Domestic Marketing Manager)
Indonesia
Email: m.messi@cqu.edu.au
Phone: +62 811 9770 0521