SEARCH WEBSITE

South East Queensland Region Engagement Committee

Focus Areas

Social Innovation Workshop

  • Held in 2018
  • Potentially involving Multicap and Camp Quality
  • High school student involvement.

Future Focus Areas

  • Social Innovation Workshop assessment and evaluation
  • Further social innovation engagement
  • 2018 Indaba
  • Promoting CQUniversity in the Brisbane Region.

Members

Ms Juliet Graham (Chair)
Nursing Director, Workforce West Moreton Hospital & Health Service
Juliet.Graham@health.qld.gov.au

Mr Graham Black (Deputy Chair)
Associate Vice Chancellor (South East Queensland Region), CQUniversity
g.black@cqu.edu.au

Ms Toni Coleman (Secretary)
Business Support Officer Brisbane Campus, CQUniversity
t.coleman@cqu.edu.au

Prof Leo Bartlett
Emeritus Professor, CQUniversity
l.l.bartlett@cqu.edu.au / leo.bartlett@bigpond.com

Mr Michael Davis
Distinguished Alumnus, CQUniversity
emdav@ecn.net.au

Mr Rajkumar Gohain
Finance and Budget Officer, Micah Projects Incorporated
rajkumar.gohain@micahprojects.org.au

Ms Helen Jamieson
Executive Principal, Corinda State High School
Hjami4@eq.edu.au

Mr Jason Mayer
Technical Director Energy Services, Aurecon Australia
Jason.Mayer@aurecongroup.com

Ms Sharon McAvoy
Senior ICT Contracts Advisor, SPARQ Solutions
sharon.mcavoy@hotmail.com

Mr Greg Nielsen
General Manager Network Monitoring and Processing, Ergon Energy
Greg_nielsen64@hotmail.com

Mr Emmett St. Ledger
Manager, McGrath Nicol Forensic
estledger@mcgrathnicol.com

Ms Donna Smith
Donna Smith Consulting
donna@dsmithconsulting.com.au

Ms Alicia Fox
Senior Manager Communications and Marketing, Visionstream
alicia.fox@visionstream.com.au

Vacant
Campus Academic Representative