South East Queensland Region Engagement Committee

Focus Areas

Social Innovation Workshop

  • Held in 2018
  • Potentially involving Multicap and Camp Quality
  • High school student involvement

Future Focus Areas

  • Social Innovation Workshop assessment and evaluation
  • Further social innovation engagement
  • 2018 Indaba
  • Promoting CQuniversityiin Brisbane Region

Members

Ms Juliet Graham (Chair)
Nursing Director – Workforce West Moreton Hospital & Health Service
Juliet.Graham@health.qld.gov.au

Mr Graham Black (Deputy Chair)
Associate Vice Chancellor, South East Queensland Region – CQUni
g.black@cqu.edu.au

Ms Toni Coleman (Secretary)
Business Support Officer, CQUni
T.Coleman@cqu.edu.au

Prof Leo Bartlet
Emeritus Professor – CQUni
l.l.bartlett@cqu.edu.au / leo.bartlett@bigpond.com

Mr Michael Davis
Distinguished Alumnus – CQUni
emdav@ecn.net.au

Mr Rajkumar Gohain
Finance and Budget Officer – Micah Projects Incorporated
Rajkumar.gohain@micahprojects.org.au

Ms Helen Jamieson
Executive Principal – Corinda State High School
Hjami4@eq.edu.au

Mr Jason Mayer
Technical Director Energy Services – Aurecon Australia
Jason.Mayer@aurecongroup.com

Mr Greg Nielsen
General Manager Network Monitoring and Processing – Ergon Energy
Greg_nielsen64@hotmail.com

Ms Sharon McAvoy
Senior ICT Contracts Advisor – SPARQ Solutions
Sharon.mcavoy@hotmail.com

Mr Emmett St. Ledger
Manager – McGrath Nicol Forensic
estledger@mcgrathnicol.com

Mr Michael Roche
Michael Roche Advisory, (Former Chief Executive, Queensland Resources Council)
michaelrocheadvisory@gmail.com

Mr Graham Carpenter
Council Member – CQUni
g.carpenter@cqu.edu.au / carp44@bigpond.com

Ms Donna Smith
Senior Indigenous Engagement Officer – CSIRO
Donna.smith@csiro.au

Ms Alicia Fox
Manager, Rowland Communications
Alicia.Fox@rowland.com.au 

Prof Brijesh Verma
Director, Centre for Intelligent Systems – CQUni
b.verma@cqu.edu.au