Cairns and Far North Queensland Region Engagement Committee

Members

Jodie Duignan-George (Deputy Chair)
Associate Vice-Chancellor (Cairns & FNQ Region) – CQUni
j.duignan-george@cqu.edu.au

Leah McBride (Secretary)
Cairns Campus Admin – CQUni
l.mcbride@cqu.edu.au

Gary Aylward
General Manager – Paykel Advertising
gary@paykel.com.au

Carol Doyle
President – Study Cairns

Peter Lenoy
Executive Officer – Umi Arts

Kathy Martin
General Manager – WorkLink
kathy.martin@worklink.org.au

Brett Moller
Councillor – Cairns Regional Council
b.moller@cairns.qld.gov.au

Ross Moller
Principal – LJ Hooker / Vice President – Cairns Taipans / Vice President – Cairns Amateurs
rossm@ljheh.com.au

Mark PetersPrincipal, Peters/Bosel Lawyers
mark@petersbosel.com.au

Kelly Reaston
General Manager – Planning and Environment – CRC

Ross Steele
General Manager – Convention Centre / Board member – Advance Cairns
rsteele@cairnsconvention.com.au

Bronwyn Fredericks
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous Engagement) – CQUni

Nathan Lee Long
Senior Project Manager – Liveable & Sustainable Region, Qld Transport & Resources
Nathan.Lee-Long@arup.com 

Paul Gadek
Consultant – trading as Gadek Consultant Services
gadek.paul@gmail.com 

Tara Diversi
Entrepreneurship Facilitator – Cairns Young Enterpreneurs Project
Tara.Diversi@yepcairns.com