Secondary navigation

Contact Us

General Enquiries/Reception:
pac@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2836  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Staff Training/Professional Development:
stafftrain@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6847  |  Bld 5/LG.07

ESSO Helpline:
payroll@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2424  |  Bld 5/G.06

Job Evaluations/Position Descriptions:
jobeval@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2254  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Health Enquiries:
health@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6562  |  Bld 41/G.04

Safety Enquiries:
safety@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2216  |  Bld 41/G.10

PAC STAFF:

Barbara Miller, Director
b.miller@cqu.edu.au |  4930 9365  |  0417 064 879  |  Bld 41/G.17

Kylie Jensen, HR Support Coordinator
k.m.jensen@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2139  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Lance Bell, Administration Officer
l.bell@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6777  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Brittany Cunningham, Administration Officer
b.cunningham@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2836  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Fleur Howland, Administration Officer
f.howland@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6847  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Lee Dobson, Administrative Assistant (Casual)
l.dobson@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6471  |  Bld 5/LG.07  


Lorelei Thompson, Manager, HR Systems
l.thompson@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2855  |  Bld 5/G.06

Kerry Brown, Senior Superannuation Officer
super@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2885  |  Bld 5/G.06

Lyn Hawke, Senior Salaries Officer
l.hawke@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2882  |  Bld 5/G.06

Gerry Lees,  Salaries Leave Officer
g.lees@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2062  |  Bld 5/G.06

Kay Robe, Salaries & Superannuation Officer  
k.robe@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2881  |  Bld 5/G.06

Sharyn Kelly, Salaries & Superannuation Officer
s.kelly@cqu.edu.au |  4930 9376  |  Bld 5/G.06

Trinity Harris Salaries & Superannuation Officer
t.harris@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2260  |  Bld 5/G.06

Amanda Buckton, Salaries & Superannuation Officer
a.buckton@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6506  |  Bld 5/G.06

Melissa Downing, Establishment Officer
m.downing@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2883  |  Bld 5/G.06

Ken Dwyer, HR Systems Officer
k.dwyer@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2457  |  Bld 5/G.06

Lisa Green, HR Systems Officer
l.green@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6539  |  Bld 5/G.06


Jacinta Cumming, Manager, Workplace Relations
j.cumming@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2259  |  0417 136 831  |  Bld 41/G.16

Lauren Cooper, Workplace Relations Officer
l.a.cooper@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2256   |  Bld 5/LG.04


Lisa Penman, Manager, Workplace Relations
l.penman@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2258  |  0417 764 141  |  Bld 41/G.18

Karen Jepson, Senior Workplace Relations Officer
k.jepson@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6419  |  Bld 41/G.04


Shaelene Mullen, Manager, Employment and HR Planning
s.mullen@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6419  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Tameka Bailey, HR Consultant - Employment and Planning
t.bailey@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2694  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Ashlee Allwood, HR Consultant - Employment and Planning
a.allwood@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2577  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Rebecca McLellan, HR Consultant - Employment and Planning
r.mclellan@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6406  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Lauren McAuley, HR Consultant - Employment and Planning
l.a.mcauley@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6639  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Ashley Borich, HR Consultant - Employment and Planning
a.borich@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6879  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Hannah Waller, HR Consultant - Employment and Planning
h.waller@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6909  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Graeme Driscoll, HR Coordinator - Planning and Projects
g.driscoll@cqu.edu.au |  4930 9148  |  Bld 5/LG.07

Karen Petersen, Project Officer
k.petersen@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2254  |  Bld 5/LG.07


Hayley MacDonald, Manager, Organisational Capability
h.macdonald@cqu.edu.au |  4920 2689  |  0407 930 747  |  Bld 41/G.14

Ian Riggs, Senior Organisational Capability Officer
i.g.riggs@cqu.edu.au |  4930 9113  |  Bld 41/G.11


Sean Peckover, National Occupational Health and Safety Manager
s.peckover@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2802  |  0428 564 458  |  Bld 41/G.09

Viv Murphy, Senior Rehab & HR Officer
v.murphy@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2216  |  Bld 41/G.10

Darryl Purdie, Senior Occupational Health and Safety Officer
d.purdie2@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6536  |  Bld 41/G.10

David Holmes, Senior Occupational Health and Safety Officer
d.holmes@cqu.edu.au |  4920 2646   |  Bld 41/G.10

Brendan Taylor, Senior Occupational Health and Safety Officer
b.n.taylor@cqu.edu.au |  4923 2650  |  Bld 41/G.10

Kelli Jorgensen, Senior Rehab & HR Officer
k.jorgensen@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6562  |  Bld 41/G.10

Dianne McKeiver, Project Administration Officer
d.mckeiver@cqu.edu |  4923 2897  |  Bld 41/G.11

Dana O'Brien, Occupational Health and Safety Graduate
d.e.obrien@cqu.edu.au |  4930 6538  |  Bld 41/G.10