Secondary navigation

Directorate of Facilities Management

Ron Tollasepp, Director
Phone: 49 23 2331
Email: director-facilities-management@cqu.edu.au

In Ron's absence contact:

Vicki Lawrie, Business Support Officer and Executive Assistant to Director
Phone: 49 23 2329
Email: v.lawrie@cqu.edu.au

Facilities Operations and Maintenance (includes Emerald and Clermont)

For all DFM (includes repairs and maintenance), fleet and management of operational projects:

Wayne Milsom, Facilities and Operations Manager
Phone: 49 232146
Email: w.milsom@cqu.edu.au

Projects and Capital Planning

For all DFM Projects and Capital 10 year plan development and implementation:

Mike Truscott, Projects and Planning Manager
Phone: 49 23 2674
Email: m.truscott@cqu.edu.au or DFM Projects projects@cqu.edu.au

Estate and Services

For all Property, Security, Utility Services, Commercial and Space Management across CQU campuses:

Anthony Hodges, Estate Services Manager
Phone: 49 30 9416
Email: a.hodges@cqu.edu.au

Archibus

For estate, asset and building operations:

Phone: 49 23 2451 or 49 23 2322
Email: DFM Archibus archibus@cqu.edu.au

Compliance

For management of risk and compliance items:

Phone: 49 23 2328
Email: DFM Compliance: compliance@cqu.edu.au

Contract Management

Corporate contract co-ordination and administrative support for day to day management and performance improvement of contracts (i.e. cleaning, security, freight) across facilities management:

Phone: 49 23 2324
Email: DFM Contracts: contracts@cqu.edu.au

Space

Management and planning of University Spaces across all campuses to provide efficient and effective utilisation of the University assets:

Phone: 49 23 2780
Email: DFM Space: space@cqu.edu.au

Property

The management of all leased property matters, whether CQU is the tenant or landlord, includes acquisitions and disposal of properties:

Phone: 49 23 2290 or 49 23 2208
Email: DFM Property and Operations: property@cqu.edu.au

Campus Contacts

Bundaberg (includes Noosa)

Planning and scheduling of maintenance work, all day to day facilities management operations and minor projects:

Stephen Hansen, Campus Facilities Manager
Phone: Phone: 41 50 7076
Email: s.hansen@cqu.edu.au

Gladstone (includes Biloela)

A Planning and scheduling of maintenance work, all day to day facilities management operations and minor projects:

Terry Moran Facilities Co-ordinator
Phone: 49 70 7216
Email: t.moran@cqu.edu.au

Mackay

Planning and scheduling of maintenance work, all day to day facilities management operations and minor projects:

Mackay City – Aaron Hardman, Facilities Co-ordinator
Phone: 49 403229
Email: a.hardman@cqu.edu.au

Mackay Ooralea - Stephen O’Berg, Facilities Co-ordinator
Phone: 49 40 7437
Email: s.oberg@cqu.edu.au

Perth

For all day to day facilities management operations:

Atif Ali, Facilities Officer Co-ordinator
Phone: 08 9260 4073
Email: a.ali2@cqu.edu.au

Rockhampton (includes Rockhampton City, Yeppoon and CQIRP)

For grounds maintenance, fleet vehicle activities, physical movement of stores, furniture and office moves, carpentry, plumbing, and electrical works on campus:

John Saunders, Operations Supervisor
Phone: 49 23 2273
Email: j.r.saunders@cqu.edu.au