SEARCH WEBSITE

Directorate of Facilities Management

Ron Tollasepp, Director
Phone: 49 23 2331
Email: director-facilities-management@cqu.edu.au

In Ron's absence contact:

Vicki Lawrie, Executive Support Officer
Phone: 49 23 2329
Email: v.lawrie@cqu.edu.au

Shae Davison, Senor Executive Officer
Phone: 49 30 9616
Email: s.davison@cqu.edu.au

Facilities Operations and Maintenance

For all DFM (includes repairs and maintenance), security, corporate contracts, fleet and management of operational projects:

Wayne Milsom, Deputy Director
Phone: 49 23 2146
Email: w.milsom@cqu.edu.au

Projects and Capital Planning

For all DFM Projects and Capital 10 year plan development and implementation:

Mike Truscott, Associate Director
Phone: 49 23 2674
Email: m.truscott@cqu.edu.au or DFM Projects projects@cqu.edu.au

Property

For all Property and Space Management across CQU campuses:

Catrina Thomasson, Planning and Property Manager
Phone: 49 23 2087
Email: c.thomasson@cqu.edu.au

Property Leases

Phone: 49 23 2290 or 49 23 2208
Email: DFM Property and Operations: property@cqu.edu.au

Space Requests

Phone: 49 23 2780
Email: DFM Space: space@cqu.edu.au

ARCHIBUS

For estate, asset and building operations:

Phone: 49 23 2451 or 49 23 2322
Email: DFM Archibus archibus@cqu.edu.au

Compliance

For management of risk and compliance items:

Phone: 49 23 2328
Email: DFM Compliance: compliance@cqu.edu.au

Contract Management

Corporate contract co-ordination and administrative support for day to day management and performance improvement of contracts (i.e. cleaning, security, freight) across facilities management:

Phone: 49 23 2146
Email: DFM Contracts: contracts@cqu.edu.au

Campus Contacts

Bundaberg

Planning and scheduling of maintenance work, all day to day facilities management operations and minor projects:

Corey Dennien, Facilities Coordinator
Phone: Phone: 41 50 7076
Email: c.dennien@cqu.edu.au

Gladstone

A Planning and scheduling of maintenance work, all day to day facilities management operations and minor projects:

Terry Moran, Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 49 70 7215
Email: t.moran@cqu.edu.au

Mackay City (includes Mackay Ooralea and Emerald)

Planning and scheduling of maintenance work, all day to day facilities management operations and minor projects:

Aaron Hardman, Facilities Supervisor
Phone: 49 403229
Email: a.hardman@cqu.edu.au

Perth

For all day to day facilities management operations:

Atif Ali, Facilities Officer Coordinator
Phone: 08 9260 4073
Email: a.ali2@cqu.edu.au

Rockhampton (includes Rockhampton City and CQIRP)

Planning and scheduling of maintenance work, furniture and office moves, minor projects:  carpentry, plumbing, and electrical works on campus:

John Saunders, Operations Supervisor
Phone: 49 23 2273
Email: j.r.saunders@cqu.edu.au