SEARCH WEBSITE
41 - 50 of 146 search results for Economics

Dr Emma Jackson

Research Fellow
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: emma.jackson@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4970 7208
Campus: Gladstone Marina
View areas of expertise
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Ecological Applications, Ecosystem Function; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Ecological Applications, Landscape Ecology; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Environmental Rehabilitation (excl. Bioremediation)

Professor Masud Khan

Campus Leader - Melb - Engineering & Proj Mgmt
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: m.khan@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0533
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Interdisciplinary Engineering, Fluidisation and Fluid Mechanics; ENGINEERING, Mechanical Engineering, Energy Generation, Conversion and Storage Engineering; ENGINEERING, Chemical Engineering, Rheology;

Dr Kylie Radel

Senior Lecturer in Marketing & Tourism
School of Business and Law
Email: k.radel@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9510
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Marketing, Marketing Management (incl. Strategy and Customer Relations); COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Tourism, Impacts of Tourism ; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Tourism,

Dr Lal Rawal

Senior Lecturer - Public Health
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: l.rawal@cqu.edu.au
Phone: 0293245703
Campus: Sydney; Sydney
View areas of expertise
MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Public Health and Health Services, Primary Health Care;

Dr Imran Ali

Lecturer - Operations & Innovation Management
School of Business and Law
Email: i.ali@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0402
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Logistics and Supply Chain Management;

Associate Professor Michael Segon

MBA Director
School of Business and Law
Email: m.segon@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0569
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Corporate Governance and Stakeholder Engagement; PHILOSOPHY AND RELIGIOUS STUDIES, Applied Ethics, Business Ethics ;

Pagination

Filter Results