SEARCH WEBSITE
11 - 20 of 146 search results for Economics

Dr Nicole Flint

Research Fellow / RCL
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: n.flint@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2128
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Ecological Applications, Ecological Impacts of Climate Change; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Environmental Management; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Ecological Applications, Ecosystem Function;

Dr Kazi Islam

Lecturer in Accounting Systems and Assurance
School of Business and Law
Email: k.islam@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3023 4289
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Accounting, Auditing and Accountability, Auditing and Accountability;

Professor Alison Elliott

Prof - Education/HOC - Grad Cert Educ Ldrship
School of Education and the Arts
Email: Contact Information is unavailable
Phone: Contact Information is unavailable
Campus: Mackay City
View areas of expertise
EDUCATION, Curriculum and Pedagogy, Curriculum and Pedagogy not elsewhere classified;

Dr Robert Grose

Lecturer - Accounting
School of Business and Law
Email: r.grose@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0651
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Accounting, Auditing and Accountability, Auditing and Accountability;

Dr Kalam Azad

Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: a.k.azad@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0409
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Mechanical Engineering, Energy Generation, Conversion and Storage Engineering;

Dr Jayanath Ananda

Senior Lecturer - Economics
School of Business and Law
Email: j.ananda@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0503
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Environment and Resource Economics;

Dr Galina Williams

Senior Lecturer - Economics
School of Business and Law
Email: g.williams@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3023 4232
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Environment and Resource Economics;

Dr Angelique Mcinnes

Lecturer/Researcher
School of Business and Law
Email: a.mcinnes@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3023 4294
Campus: Brisbane; Brisbane
View areas of expertise
INFORMATION AND COMPUTING SCIENCES, Other Information and Computing Sciences, Information and Computing Sciences not elsewhere classified; EDUCATION, Education Systems, Continuing and Community Education; ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Financial

Pagination

Filter Results