SEARCH WEBSITE
21 - 30 of 167 search results for Built Environment and Design where 31 match all words and 136 match some words.

Professor Susan Kinnear

Dean of Graduate Studies
Research Division
Email: s.kinnear@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9336
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Environmental Management; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Natural Resource Management; BUILT ENVIRONMENT AND DESIGN, Urban and Regional Planning, Community

Dr Biplob Ray

Lecturer - ICT
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: b.ray@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0695
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
INFORMATION AND COMPUTING SCIENCES, Distributed Computing, Networking and Communications; INFORMATION AND COMPUTING SCIENCES, Distributed Computing, Ubiquitous Computing;

Ms Deb Friel

Manager, Centre for Professional Development
Learning Design and Innovation Directorate
Email: d.friel@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 6934
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Nursing, Clinical Nursing: Secondary (Acute Care);

Professor Bobby Harreveld

Professor
School of Education and the Arts
Email: b.harreveld@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2391
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
EDUCATION, Education Systems, Higher Education; EDUCATION, Specialist Studies in Education, Teacher Education and Professional Development of Educators; EDUCATION, Education Systems, Technical, Further and Workplace Education; STUDIES IN HUMAN

Dr Fae Martin

Deputy Dean - Learning & Teaching
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: f.martin@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4940 7582
Campus: Mackay Ooralea
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Other Engineering, Engineering not elsewhere classified; EDUCATION, Curriculum and Pedagogy, Science, Technology and Engineering Curriculum and Pedagogy;

Dr Mehdi Mirzababaei

Lecturer - Engineering (Visiting academic at Monash University-Clayton campus)
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: m.mirzababaei@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0626
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Civil Engineering, Civil Geotechnical Engineering;

Professor Denise Wood

Professor Denise Wood AM
School of Education and the Arts
Email: d.wood@cqu.edu.au
Phone: 07 4930 9270
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
EDUCATION, Specialist Studies in Education, Specialist Studies in Education not elsewhere classified;

Dr Prue Howard

Assoc Prof - Socio Technical Systems
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: p.howard@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9730
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering not elsewhere classified;

Pagination

Filter Results