SEARCH WEBSITE
11 - 20 of 69 search results for Agricultural and Veterinary Sciences where 15 match all words and 54 match some words.

Professor Andrew Taylor-Robinson

Professor of Immunology & Haematology
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: a.taylor-robinson@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1185
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
AGRICULTURAL AND VETERINARY SCIENCES, Animal Production, Animal Reproduction; MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Medical Microbiology, Medical Parasitology; MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Medical Microbiology, Medical Bacteriology; MEDICAL AND HEALTH

Associate Professor Dana Stanley

Assoc Professor - Molecular Microbiology
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: d.stanley@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2079
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES, Microbiology, Bacteriology;

Associate Professor Talitha Best

Associate Professor / Head of Course Psychology Honours
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: t.best@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1131
Campus: Bundaberg
View areas of expertise
PSYCHOLOGY AND COGNITIVE SCIENCES, Psychology, Biological Psychology (Neuropsychology, Psychopharmacology, Physiological Psychology) ; PSYCHOLOGY AND COGNITIVE SCIENCES, Psychology, Health, Clinical and Counselling Psychology ;

Professor John Rolfe

Professor
School of Business and Law
Email: j.rolfe@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2132
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Environment and Resource Economics;

Professor Tania Signal

Professor - Psychology/AL - RHD Experience
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: t.signal@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2303
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
PSYCHOLOGY AND COGNITIVE SCIENCES, Psychology, Psychology not elsewhere classified ;

Ms Susanne Carlton

Director - Marketing
Marketing Directorate
Email: s.carlton@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2730
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Marketing, Marketing not elsewhere classified;

Dr Richard Koech

Lecturer/HOC - Agriculture
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: r.koech@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4150 7191
Campus: Bundaberg
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Other Engineering, Agricultural Engineering;

Pagination

Filter Results