SEARCH WEBSITE
1 - 10 of 146 search results for Economics

Dr Jay Deagon

Senior Lecturer - Home Economics
School of Education and the Arts
Email: j.deagon@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3023 4264
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
EDUCATION, Education Systems, Secondary Education; EDUCATION, Curriculum and Pedagogy, Curriculum and Pedagogy Theory and Development; EDUCATION, Specialist Studies in Education, Specialist Studies in Education not elsewhere classified;

Associate Professor Rajesh Sarin

Associate Professor
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: r.sarin@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1141
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
INFORMATION AND COMPUTING SCIENCES, Information Systems, Information Systems not elsewhere classified; INFORMATION AND COMPUTING SCIENCES, Data Format, Data Structures; INFORMATION AND COMPUTING SCIENCES, Information Systems, Database Management;

Dr Lan Sun

Lecturer - Finance
School of Business and Law
Email: l.sun@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9324 5075
Campus: Sydney
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Banking, Finance and Investment, Finance; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Accounting, Auditing and Accountability, Sustainability Accounting and Reporting;

Professor John Rolfe

Professor
School of Business and Law
Email: j.rolfe@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2132
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Environment and Resource Economics;

Associate Professor Owen Nevin

Professor
Campus Operations - Gladstone
Email: o.nevin@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4970 7625
Campus: Gladstone Marina
View areas of expertise
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Wildlife and Habitat Management; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Conservation and Biodiversity; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Ecological Applications, Landscape

Professor Chris Doran

Research Professor - Health Economics
Research Division
Email: c.doran@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3023 4245
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Health Economics;

Pagination

Filter Results