Secondary navigation

1 - 10 of 130 search results for Studies in Creative Arts and Writing where 39 match all words and 91 match some words.

Professor Donna Brien

Professor / HOC GCCI
School of Education and the Arts
Email: d.brien@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 5440 7076
Campus: Noosa
View areas of expertise
STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Performing Arts and Creative Writing, Creative Writing (incl. Playwriting); STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Journalism and Professional Writing, Journalism and Professional Writing not elsewhere classified

Dr Tris Kerslake

Senior Lecturer, Professional Communication
School of Education and the Arts
Email: t.kerslake@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0539
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Performing Arts and Creative Writing, Creative Writing (incl. Playwriting); STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Other Studies in Creative Arts and Writing, Studies in Creative Arts and Writing not elsewhere

Dr Nicole Anae

Snr Lecturer/HOP M.Litt (2016)
School of Education and the Arts
Email: n.anae@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9560
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
EDUCATION, Specialist Studies in Education, Teacher Education and Professional Development of Educators; STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Performing Arts and Creative Writing, Creative Writing (incl. Playwriting); LANGUAGE, COMMUNICATION AND

Dr Liz Ellison

Lecturer - Creative Industries
School of Education and the Arts
Email: l.ellison@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 5440 7013
Campus: Noosa
View areas of expertise
STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Performing Arts and Creative Writing, ; STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Film, Television and Digital Media, Film and Television ;

Mr Peter Mckenzie

Lecturer
School of Education and the Arts
Email: p.mckenzie@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4940 7523
Campus: Mackay Ooralea
View areas of expertise
STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Performing Arts and Creative Writing, Music Performance ;

Mr Kade Sproule

Theatre Technician & Administrator
School of Education and the Arts
Email: k.sproule@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4940 7805
Campus: Mackay Ooralea; Mackay Ooralea
View areas of expertise
STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Performing Arts and Creative Writing, Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies ;

Mr Rob Woodward

Lecturer - Popular Music/HOC Bach of Creative Arts
School of Education and the Arts
Email: r.woodward@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4037 4709
Campus: Cairns
View areas of expertise
STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Performing Arts and Creative Writing, Music Performance ;

Dr Ashley Holmes

Senior Lecturer Digital Media
School of Education and the Arts
Email: a.holmes@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4940 7592
Campus: Mackay Ooralea
View areas of expertise
INFORMATION AND COMPUTING SCIENCES, Information Systems, Computer-Human Interaction; STUDIES IN HUMAN SOCIETY, Sociology, Sociology and Social Studies of Science and Technology ; STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Other Studies in Creative Arts

Dr Michael Danaher

Snr Lect/HOC BArts, BArts (Hons) & BBus
School of Education and the Arts
Email: m.danaher@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9005
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
STUDIES IN CREATIVE ARTS AND WRITING, Other Studies in Creative Arts and Writing, Studies in Creative Arts and Writing not elsewhere classified ; HISTORY AND ARCHAEOLOGY, Historical Studies, ;

Pagination

Filter Results