Secondary navigation

1 - 10 of 119 search results for Economics

Dr Irina Kinchin

Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: i.kinchin@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3023 4114
Campus: Cairns
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Health Economics;

Dr Jay Deagon

Lecturer - Home Economics
School of Education and the Arts
Email: j.deagon@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3023 4264
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
EDUCATION, Education Systems, Secondary Education; EDUCATION, Curriculum and Pedagogy, Curriculum and Pedagogy Theory and Development; EDUCATION, Specialist Studies in Education, Specialist Studies in Education not elsewhere classified;

Professor Alison Elliott

Deputy Dean - Learning & Teaching
School of Education and the Arts
Email: a.elliott@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4940 3247
Campus: Mackay City
View areas of expertise
EDUCATION, Curriculum and Pedagogy, Curriculum and Pedagogy not elsewhere classified;

Dr Jill Windle

Research Fellow
School of Business and Law
Email: j.windle@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4037 4792
Campus: Cairns
View areas of expertise
ECONOMICS, Applied Economics, Environment and Resource Economics;

Associate Professor Owen Nevin

Professor
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: o.nevin@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4970 7625
Campus: Gladstone Marina
View areas of expertise
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Wildlife and Habitat Management; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Conservation and Biodiversity; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Ecological Applications, Landscape

Professor Julian Teicher

Deputy Dean - Research
School of Business and Law
Email: j.teicher@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (03) 9616 0627
Campus: Melbourne
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Other Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services, Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services not elsewhere classified ; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Human Resources

Professor Corneel Vandelanotte

Professorial Research Fellow
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: c.vandelanotte@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4923 2183
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Public Health and Health Services, Health Promotion; MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Nutrition and Dietetics, Public Nutrition Intervention; MEDICAL AND HEALTH SCIENCES, Public Health and Health Services, Preventive Medicine

Dr Olav Muurlink

Senior Lecturer - HRM/Strategic Mgmt
School of Business and Law
Email: o.muurlink@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 3295 1154
Campus: Brisbane
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Business and Management not elsewhere classified; PSYCHOLOGY AND COGNITIVE SCIENCES, Psychology, Psychological Methodology, Design and Analysis ; PSYCHOLOGY AND COGNITIVE SCIENCES,

Pagination

Filter Results