Secondary navigation

1 - 10 of 619 search results for Chemical Sciences where 33 match all words and 586 match some words.

Dr Shaneel Chandra

Lecturer - Chemistry
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: s.chandra@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9219
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Analytical Chemistry, Electroanalytical Chemistry; CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Analytical Chemistry, Sensor Technology (Chemical aspects); CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Macromolecular and Materials Chemistry, Chemical Characterisation of Materials;

Dr Aoife Power

Lecturer - Chemistry
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: a.power@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 6439
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Macromolecular and Materials Chemistry, Synthesis of Materials;

Dr Daniel Cozzolino

Associate Professor / HOC - Agriculture
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: d.cozzolino@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 6688
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
PHYSICAL SCIENCES, Optical Physics, Photonics, Optoelectronics and Optical Communications; CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Analytical Chemistry, Quality Assurance, Chemometrics, Traceability and Metrological Chemistry; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Soil Sciences, Soil

Dr James Chapman

Head of Science
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: j.chapman@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 6493
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Analytical Chemistry, Instrumental Methods (excl. Immunological and Bioassay Methods); CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Macromolecular and Materials Chemistry, Synthesis of Materials; CHEMICAL SCIENCES, Macromolecular and Materials Chemistry,

Associate Professor Owen Nevin

Professor
School of Health, Medical and Applied Sciences
Email: o.nevin@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4970 7625
Campus: Gladstone Marina
View areas of expertise
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Wildlife and Habitat Management; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Environmental Science and Management, Conservation and Biodiversity; ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, Ecological Applications, Landscape

Associate Professor Mohammad Rasul

Associate Professor - Engineering
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: m.rasul@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9676
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Mechanical Engineering, Energy Generation, Conversion and Storage Engineering;

Dr Malcolm Johnson

Snr Lecturer/DL Management & Innovation
School of Business and Law
Email: m.n.johnson@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4037 4731
Campus: Cairns
View areas of expertise
COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Business and Management, Organisational Behaviour; COMMERCE, MANAGEMENT, TOURISM AND SERVICES, Banking, Finance and Investment, Banking, Finance and Investment not elsewhere classified;

Professor Masud Khan

Campus Leader/Prof - Eng/Built Environment
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: m.khan@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (07) 4930 9631
Campus: Rockhampton North
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Interdisciplinary Engineering, Fluidisation and Fluid Mechanics; ENGINEERING, Mechanical Engineering, Energy Generation, Conversion and Storage Engineering; ENGINEERING, Chemical Engineering, Rheology;

Dr Md Nurun Nabi

Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering
School of Engineering and Technology
Email: m.nabi@cqu.edu.au
Phone: (08) 9260 4055
Campus: Perth
View areas of expertise
ENGINEERING, Mechanical Engineering, ;

Pagination

Filter Results