SEARCH WEBSITE

News and Media

Media Contacts

For all media enquiries, contact the CQUniversity newsroom via:
Phone: +61 4930 9966
Email: communicate@cqu.edu.au

Jocelyn Unwin

Jocelyn Sticklen

Deputy Director, Corporate Communications
Email: j.sticklen@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4150 7142
Mob: 0418 212 763

Issy Symes

Isis Symes

<pronunciation [iss-iss]>
Coordinator, Corporate Communications
Email: i.symes@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4726 5339
Mob: 0437 424 167

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling

Communications Officer (Monday - Thursday)
Email: m.bolling@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 03 9616 0600
Mob 0423 889 068

Priscilla Crighton

Communications Officer
Email: p.crighton@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4923 2725
Mob: 0417 240 066

Greg Chapman

Communications Officer
Email: greg.chapman@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4930 6519
Mob: 0439 753 261

Tiahna Fielding

Tiahna Fiddling

Communications Officer
Email: t.fiddling@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4726 5331
Mob: 0409 196 039

CQUni News

Keep up to date with the latest CQUniversity News.

Be Magazine

Be is CQUniversity's bi-annual magazine. It's for people who want to be - or already are - connected to one of Australia's most supportive and accessible universities.