SEARCH WEBSITE

News and Media

Media Contacts

For all media enquiries, contact the CQUniversity newsroom via:
Phone: +61 4930 9966
Email: communicate@cqu.edu.au

Jocelyn Unwin

Jocelyn Sticklen

Manager, Corporate Communications
Email: j.sticklen@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4150 7142
Mob: 0418 212 763

Issy Symes

Isis Symes

Coordinator, Corporate & Strategic Communications
Email: i.symes@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4726 5339
Mob: 0437 424 167

Marc Barnbaum

Marc Barnbaum

Media Relations Officer
Email: m.barnbaum@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4923 2724
Mob: 0409 196 039

Mary Bolling

Mary Bolling

Communications Officer (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday only)
Email: m.bolling@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 03 9616 0600
Mob 0423 889 068

Priscilla Crighton

Publications and New Media Officer
Email: p.crighton@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4923 2725
Mob: 0417 240 066

Greg Chapman

Media and Communications Officer
Email: greg.chapman@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4930 6519
Mob: 0439 753 261

Jessica Cullen

Jessica Cullen

Communications Officer
Email: j.cullen@cqu.edu.au
Tel: 07 4930 9300
Mob: 0419 396 670

CQUni News

Keep up to date with the latest CQUniversity News.

Be Magazine

Be is CQUniversity's bi-annual magazine. It's for people who want to be - or already are - connected to one of Australia's most supportive and accessible universities.