Appeal Donors

On behalf  of CQUniversity students and their families, we would like to extend our heartfelt thanks those individuals and organisations who have donated to the 2021 CQUniCares  Appeal.

Your support will make a huge difference to those starting or continuing their studies in 2022 - Thank you!


This honour roll recognises those individuals and organisations who have donated to the 2021 CQUniCares Appeal. We'd also like to thank those who have made a donation, but chosen to remain anonymous.

Scott Williams Foundation

Mr Scott Williams AM is an award-winning small business operator and philanthropist recognised for his services to local government, business, community radio, higher education and philanthropy. As Chair of the Scott Williams Foundation, Scott continues to play an important role in helping CQUniversity students to reach their full potential.

We're incredibly grateful to Scott for his continued generosity and support of CQUniversity students through the CQUniCares Scott Williams Foundation Scholarships.

Joel Buchholz
Robert Castle
Sathya Rashmi Guruge  
Shelia Houston 
Kenneth Howah
Lou Leo
Abdul Mazid 
Ian McPhee
Ahsan Morshed
Steven Pace 
Mark Peters
Yung-Jung Tseng

Australian Gas Infrastructure Group
CQUniversity Brisbane Campus Life Committee