Breadcrumb Links:

Events Calendar

December 2014 << Previous Month                Next Month >>
Filter events
Type Legend     Graduation
    Open Day
    Information Session
    Staff Forum
    Conference
    Seminar/Lecture
    Presentation
    Concert
    Social
Calendar Options Advanced Event Search


Academic Calendars


Key Dates

  • CQUniversity Information Session (online only):
    Tuesday, 2 December 2014
  • Applications due for VTAC main offer round:
    Friday, 5 December 2014
  • Applications due for UAC main offer round:
    Friday, 5 December 2014
  • Applications due for QTAC main offer round:
    Wednesday, 10 December 2014
  • VCE and ATAR  results released:
    Monday, 15 December 2014
  • NSW HSC results released:
    Wednesday, 17 December 2014
  • NSW ATAR results released:
    Thursday, 18 December 2014
  • QLD Year 12 results and OPs available online:
    Saturday, 20 December 2014
  • CQUniversity Information Session (on-campus and online):
    Monday, 22 December 2014
  • Change of preferences for VTAC main round close:
    Monday, 22 December 2014
  • Change of preferences for UAC main round close:
    Wednesday, 7 January, 2015
  • Change of preferences for QTAC main offer round:
    Wednesday, 7 January, 2015
  • Applications due for 5 February QTAC offer round:
    Wednesday, 21 January 2015
  • CQuniversity TAFE/VET Term 1 Dates:
    Monday, 2 February – Friday, 26 June 2015
  • CQUniversity Term 1 Dates (Degree-level study):
    Monday, 9 March – Friday, 5 June, 2015

What's coming up...

CQUni Information Session - 22nd Dec 2014 9:00am
Online Information Session - 13th Jan 2015 3:00pm
TAFE Careers Expo - 20th Jan 2015 2:00pm
Postgrad Online Info Session - 3rd Feb 2015 3:00pm
CQU Information Session - 14th May 2015 4:00pm
CQU Online Information Session - 4th Jun 2015 4:00pm